teranoob.blogg.se

Amerie 1 thing featuring eve
Amerie 1 thing featuring eve





You got me trippin', who you thought it would be? Keep it knockin' with eve & Amerie, c'mon. Gotta keep it to myself, gotta keep it low. Wouldn't never tell you though, emotions I would never show. I ain't the type to get strung all out, now when I sit and dial your number, got my tounge all out. Close my eyes, see your face, that's a bit much. (Eve): Slipped up, let you in my space, got a chick stuck. (I don't want to fight it.), oh-oh-oh-oh-oh. (It's just, I don't know, It's there.) oh-oh-oh-oh-oh. (I can't help, but it was just me,) oh-oh-oh-oh-oh. Its this 1 thing, that caught me slippin' Its this 1 thing, I want to admit it, You did this 1 thing and I was so with it Its this 1 thing you did, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh.

amerie 1 thing featuring eve

Chorus: Its this 1 thing, that got me trippin', Its this 1 thing, that got me trippin', You did this 1 thing my soul made me feel it Its this 1 thing you did, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh. (For me, for me, for me) Think what you did, yeah. I can't deny, tired of trying nothing left to do but to keep on seeing you. Bridge: And maybe I just can't believe it, Its this 1 thing you did, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh.

amerie 1 thing featuring eve

Its this 1 thing, that caught me slippin' Its this 1 thing, I want to admit it, You did this one thing, and I was so with it, Its this 1 thing you did, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh. Chorus: Its this 1 thing, that got me trippin', Its this 1 thing, that got me trippin', You did this one thing my soul made me feel it Its this 1 thing you did, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh. oh oh oh oh Hear voices, I don't want to understand, my car keys are jingling in my hand, my high heels are clickin' towards your door. Its this 1 thing, that caught me slippin' Its this 1 thing, I want to admit it, You did this 1 thing and I was so with it Its this 1 thing you did, oh-oh-oh-oh Verse 2: Hey, we don't know each other well, so why I keep pickin' up my cell. Chorus: Its this 1 thing, that got me trippin', Its this 1 thing, that got me trippin', You did this 1 thing your soul made me feel it Its this 1 thing you did, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh. Got me thinkin' just too much, I wanna, set it off, but. Don't want to tell you what it is, Ooh wait, it felt so serious. At times when I never even thought to speak. Verse 1: Oh, tryin' to let it go, tryin' to keep my eyes closed, tryin' to keep it just like before. Getting weak, that ain't eve what the hell, is going on. Any other time, I could resist, now my will is gone.

amerie 1 thing featuring eve

Homie, we ain't known each other very long, now you trying to lock me in the room, trying to turn me on. I don't want to scare you, but I think that we should disappear. Lower back, then you'd whisper in my ear. Caught me off guard, started feelin' on my tatoo. Intro: na,na,na,na,na,oh na,na,na,na,na,oh na,na,na,na,na,oh oh oh oh oh oh woah (Eve): Yo, you was the last dude, I thought I'd be attached to.







Amerie 1 thing featuring eve